/

Songs About Lou

Upcoming Event

  • 25

    Apr

    Live @ Garden

    • Location Garden Marinetta, Corso Italia 15, 16145 Genova (GE)
    • Date Saturday, 25 April 2015
    • Time 22:00
    • Ticket Price Free
  • 16

    May

    Live @ Ostaia da-u Neo

    • Location Ostaia da-u Neo, Via Alfredo D'Andrade, 85 - 16154 - Genova
    • Date Saturday, 16 May 2015
    • Time 21:30
    • Ticket Price Free
  • 05

    Jun

    Live @ Dante

    • Location Bar Dante, corso Dante - Acqui Terme (AL)
    • Date Friday, 05 June 2015
    • Time 22:30
    • Ticket Price Free
  • 12

    Jun

    Live @ Public

    • Location Public, via Generale Pescetto 28, 17015 Celle Ligure (SV)
    • Date Friday, 12 June 2015
    • Time 22:00
    • Ticket Price Free
  • 20

    Jun

    Live @ Marina di Varazze

    • Location Marina di Varazze, Via Maestri d'Ascia, 24, 17019 Varazze (SV)
    • Date Saturday, 20 June 2015
    • Time 21:00
    • Ticket Price Free
  • 26

    Jun

    Woodstock Remeber - Varazze (SV)

    • Location Loc. Muggine, Varazze (SV)
    • Date Friday, 26 June 2015
    • Time 19:30
    • Ticket Price Free
  • 28

    Jun

    Live @ Urbe Rocks

    • Location piazza S. Pietro 17048 - Urbe (SV)
    • Date Sunday, 28 June 2015
    • Time 19:30
    • Ticket Price Free
  • 09

    Jul

    Live @ Antico Mercato

    • Location piazza Patrone 17019 Varazze (SV)
    • Date Thursday, 09 July 2015
    • Time 20:00
    • Ticket Price Free
  • 11

    Jul

    Live @ Dante

    • Location Bar Dante, corso Dante - Acqui Terme (AL
    • Date Saturday, 11 July 2015
    • Time 22:00
    • Ticket Price Free
  • 18

    Jul

    Giorni e Notti del Contadino

    • Location loc. Carmine 17042 - Pontinvrea (SV)
    • Date Saturday, 18 July 2015
    • Time 22:00
    • Ticket Price Free

Latest News